Board of Directors

2017 - 2018

Tim Lowe, President
Gary Bryant, Vice President
Bonnie Moss, Treasurer
Mary Ellen Lowe, Secretary

Board Members:

Kenny Anderson

Steve Hearn

David Heyde

David Hiatt

Wayne Holleman

Cliff St Martin

Shane Reffett

Abby Renie

Greg Robinson


News & Events 8.20.18

2018 Annual Benefit 8/25

Roast and Toast Hog Roast Benefit and Auction 5:30 PM, Saturday August 25.  Live music, $10k drawing.  Click Here for Details and Tickets

Read More Read ALL

Local News 8.31.17

After arrest, mother doubts her decision

For years, a woman, who wishes to remain anonymous and we will call The Driver, drove to and from work. She would load her three children in the car and take them to school before unlocking the doors to her business. In the evenings, she would lo...

Read More

XML error: Undeclared entity warning at line 99, column 1